Term Dates

School Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days : Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021, Friday 22nd October and Monday 1st November 2021

Start of pupil term: Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn half-term (including INSET days): Friday 22nd October 2021 – Monday 1st November 2021

End of pupil term: Friday 17th December 2021 (Finish at 1.30pm)

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Inset Days : None

Start of pupil term: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring half-term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

End of pupil term: Friday 8th April 2022 (Finish at 1.30pm)

Easter holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Inset Days : Monday 6th June 2022

Start of pupil term: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer half-term (including INSET day): Monday 30th May 2022 – Monday 6th June 2022

End of pupil term: Friday 22nd July 2022 (Finish at 1.30pm)

If you require further information regarding term dates for future years,  please access the Hampshire County Council calendars via the link below.  Please note, future calendars contain the county term dates only; they do not include the 5 INSET days that the school will allocate to their calendar each year.

HCC School Holidays