Term Dates

  Term dates 2018 19 

School Term dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days : Wednesday 4th September, Monday 4th November and Tuesday 5th November 

Start of pupil term: Thursday 5th September 2019

Autumn half-term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 (pupils return to school on Wednesday 6th November 2019).

End of pupil term: Friday 20th December 2019 (Finish at 1.30pm)

Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd  January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Inset Days : None

Start of pupil term: Monday 6th January 2020

Spring half-term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

End of pupil term: Friday 3rd April 2020 (Finish at 1.30pm)

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April 2019 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Inset Days : Monday 1st June, Wednesday 22nd July

Start of pupil term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 4th 2020

Summer half-term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 (pupils return to school on Tuesday 2nd June)

End of pupil term: Tuesday 21st July 2020 (Finish at 1.30pm)

If you require further information regarding term dates for future years,  please access the Hampshire County Council calendars via the link below.  Please note, future calendars contain the county term dates only; they do not include the 5 INSET days that the school will allocate to their calendar each year.

HCC School Holidays